Limited Time Offer: Get 2 Months of ABCmouse.com for only $5!

Kinder Teachers

Mrs. Suggs & Ms Wilson - Room 200

     psuggs@wcpss.net

     adwilson@wcpss.net

Website: http://psuggs.weebly.com/

Twitter Username: @Suggs12345 

 

 

Ms. Moore & Mrs. Schule - Room 202

     smoore11@wcpss.net

     sschule@wcpss.net

Twitter Username: @MsMooresKinders

 

 

Mrs. Markman & Mrs. Clark - Room 204     

     kmarkman@wcpss.net

     thclark@wcpss.net

Twitter Username: @mrskmarkman

 

 

Ms. Cones & Mrs. Pinkus - Room 206

     kcones@wcpss.net

     kmcbrideni@wcpss.net

Website: http://mscones.weebly.com/

Twitter Username: @MsConesTweets

   

 

Mrs. Lawson & Mrs. Cowan - Room 208

     shlawson@wcpss.net

     dcowan@wcpss.net

Twitter Username: @MrsLawsonTweets

 

 

Miss. Hasenauer & Mrs. DeProspero - Room 210

    lhasenauer@wcpss.net

     jdeprospero@wcpss.net

Website: http://misshkinder.weebly.com/ 

Twitter Username: @MissHKinder

 


 

 

Get 2 Months for $5!